Where Rainbows End!

The luckiest girl in the world was gifted Roses today. Someone who loves flowers knows it’s imperative that they be placed in water. It is a matter of their survival!

When I placed my vase on the window sill next to my desk, the most magical thing happened! The grooves on the transparent glass had transformed the golden yellow rays of the sun into bewitching spectrum of colours that found themselves seated on my desk. I had created my own personal rainbow! And it ended at my writing desk!

You know what they say you find where rainbows end!

Leave a Reply

