Beautiful Pictures on Christmas Morning!

I’m not the best photographer on the planet, though it pains me to say it, but I do have a pretty good understanding of composition and there are some photographs which make themselves so obvious that they feel like a gift from the Great Almighty Himself.

Had it been any other time, I would have taken full credit, but given that it’s Christmas, I knew this was a gift. A picture that makes a beautiful post on that app where we post all our presentation faces. And a great background wallpaper for my desktop. A photo which you can just stare at when you are in desperate need for some pick-me-up.

And it has that secret element that girls cannot resist…… Flowers!

10867208_10152925362119172_1471721148_n

Leave a Reply

