A Really Good Workout!

Think of all the chocolatey sinful cakes, candy and cookies you’ve had for Christmas. I wonder where they end up… Sad as it is, I have not yet found that magical cheesecake that you can eat and still not gain any weight, but chances are high in winter. Thankfully, I am one of those fortunate enough to enjoy the blood pumping through my veins as I listen to music that eventually lead to deafness,

I like how demanding my lungs become in terms how much oxygen they want in compensation for the additional torture added to their work profile. I have never mastered the art of blushing fashionably like the extremely elegant ladies of Napoleon’s time, but I find there is red in my cheeks after I spend two hours imitating gorillas in an African jungle. Please take a shower for a clearer picture.

I love the endorphins. I love my corrected posture. But most of all I love the idea that I’m strong enough to kick someone’s ass 😉

10884870_10152940570229172_1277759592_n

Leave a Reply

