Speaking With God!

When you are feeling exceptionally low and feel like Atlas has taken the day off and chosen you for the additional task of carry the world on your young shoulders what is your course of action? Four years studying something my spirit finds repulsive has taught me to turn to the mischievous old guy who creates this mess in the first place, he also popularly known as God. In all my conversations with him, I have usually found he doesn’t talk or at least I have never heard his voice myself, but he does mysteriously inspire us so we see the answers ourselves.

Yesterday, I was under the impression that it was my responsibility to single-handedly end all the problems in the world and so once again I turned to my favourite eccentric being and looked to him for answers.

His reply was almost instantaneous as though he has had eternal practise for such questions.

He said, “Boom Chica Boom Chica Boom Chica Boom Boom,

Boom Boom Chica Chica Boom Boom Chica

Chica Chica Boom Boom Chica Chica Boom”

I took this to mean..  Mind your own business.. What do you think he meant?

Leave a Reply

