Having the Coolest Best Friend EVER

I basically get down on my knees every morning and thank God that I was lucky enough to snag The coolest person in world, when I was, I dunno, how old are you when you are in the seventh grade? And when your Best Friend is in Antarctica! To understand sustainability, basically help save the planet! You know she has reached a whole new level!

Sure, you miss them! But considering that they are in the freezing cold, trying to save the Earth, and you are sitting warm on your couch, you can let them go if they promise to name a few penguins after you, take pictures, and share.

After all, I’m going to be the one bragging about my Rockstar Awesome Sauce of  a best friend on 2041’s International Antarctica Expedition 2015.

10854930_10152916628949006_4135173321144869053_o

Leave a Reply

