When Your Brother Hacks your Phone

on

Normally, siblings are not to be trusted around any communication device, but when they use it as blackmail, I refuse to be intimidated, in classic Remember the Titans style. Do what ever you want?! Now, I’m almost curious to see what my brother will do! Especially since there is no wifi and the internet data pack has been disabled on my phone!

A hotspot is created, and a message no one in their right mind would believe I sent is broadcast. IMG_6140

The broadcast list includes a chauffeur from a random cab company, Why do I still have him on my contact list?, some ex-colleagues and classmates I haven’t spoken to in years, and my father, who has been waiting for me to give the okay for the mad man-hunt.

So what happened?

Well. Remember no wifi or data pack? So nothing for two days.. And then.. You get a lot of hysterical laughter!

IMG_6146

IMG_6142

IMG_6149

IMG_6141

And… Your friends get creative…

IMG_6150

IMG_6151

Some friends are just confused.. A more accurate response would be.. Who is this mad hacker?

IMG_6152

Some just don’t know what to do anymore! That’s true! My standards are Wayyy to high!!

IMG_6153

Some friends are adorably reassuring.. It’s nice to be told you’re pretty 🙂

IMG_6147

And it’s nice to think I have a choice..

IMG_6145

But you know why your Best-friend is you Bessstttt Friieeennddd!!

IMG_6143

Two hours of solid entertainment is what it is.. Isn’t it awesome when someone hacks your phone!

Leave a Reply

